Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Southfield (Updated 18 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    18 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From WSW at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    18 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    8 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    13 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Southfield

      • 24 Mar, Sun 18 / 8 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 23 / 13 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 30 / 18 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 38 / 22 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 42 / 34 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 47 / 32 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 40 / 26 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 41 / 31 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 44 / 35 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments