Weather in Southfield (Updated 13 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From SW at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.26 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Southfield

      • 27 Sep, Tue 70 / 52 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 65 / 55 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 66 / 58 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 64 / 57 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 69 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 70 / 55 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 73 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 74 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments