Weather in Southfield (Updated 17 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From SE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Southfield

      • 27 Aug, Sat 87 / 71 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 68 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 87 / 66 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 59 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 77 / 55 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 78 / 59 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 80 / 63 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments