Weather in Southfield (Updated 8 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    9.14 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Southfield

      • 23 Jun, Fri 79 / 61 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 77 / 56 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 73 / 54 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 68 / 52 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 74 / 56 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 79 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 83 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 84 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 81 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments